I have been contentedly using Nisus Pro for ages. Recently I elected to try an advertised upgrade. I chose not to buy this upgrade but find I am "punished" by no longer being able to save or print my stuff on my "old but perfectly good" Nisus Pro. Why is this?
Search found 1 match
Search found 1 match • Page 1 of 1