Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Set (leader) tab with a certain leader style in a macro? 
Author Message
User avatar

Joined: 2008-05-25 12:41:12
Posts: 37
Location: Germany
Is it possible to set a tab (including which kind of etc.) using a macro? The macro reference has only one occurence of the word "tab" which is where it describes the tab character in a PowerFind Search.


2008-06-15 01:22:40
Profile WWW
User avatar

Joined: 2008-05-25 12:41:12
Posts: 37
Location: Germany
I realised this is much easier done with a style.


2008-06-15 06:17:54
Profile WWW
Official Nisus Person
User avatar

Joined: 2002-07-11 17:14:10
Posts: 4251
Location: San Diego, CA
At this time the macro language doesn't have any way of manipulating tab stops, sorry andreas.


2008-06-16 14:25:57
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software