Changing table cell borders by means of a macro?

Get help using and writing Nisus Writer Pro macros.
Post Reply
MalcolmRoss
Posts: 12
Joined: 2011-08-14 05:32:51

Changing table cell borders by means of a macro?

Post by MalcolmRoss » 2011-08-24 14:42:50

Is it possible to change table cell borders by means of a macro? Specifically, having selected a table, I would like to set its borders to 'None' or 'Hairline'.

More generally, are tool palette options that don't appear in menu commands accessible vias macros?

--Malcolm

User avatar
martin
Official Nisus Person
Posts: 4287
Joined: 2002-07-11 17:14:10
Location: San Diego, CA
Contact:

Re: Changing table cell borders by means of a macro?

Post by martin » 2011-08-25 09:35:24

Hi Malcolm- I'm afraid macros don't really have any way to control table cell appearance at the moment, sorry about that.

MalcolmRoss
Posts: 12
Joined: 2011-08-14 05:32:51

Re: Changing table cell borders by means of a macro?

Post by MalcolmRoss » 2011-08-25 09:43:18

That's what I thought. Thanks for the confirmation, though, Martin.

--Malcolm

Post Reply